Agility Suite für BMC Helix

Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement für ITSM- und ITOps-Prozesse - der Weg zum Autonomous Digital Enterprise.

Die Agility Suite für BMC Helix verwendet graphische Visualisierungen und verbindet Projekt- und Portfolio-Management nahtlos mit Idea Sourcing, Idea Management und Demand Generation auf einer Plattform.

The Power of Agile Working

Im gesamten Unternehmen werden Prozesse mit Hilfe von DevOps optimiert. Kosten- und Ressourceneinsatz sind mit Hilfe von etablierten IT Praktiken vollständig kontrollierbar. Doch zum Erfolg gehört noch mehr: das Tracking agiler Projekte, das Management des Service-Lebenszyklus und die Berücksichtigung sämtlicher Projektanforderungen.

Agile und DevOps-Prozesse, wie Enterprise Service Management, das ITSM und Business Workflows kombiniert, werden am besten durch interaktive, grafische Visualisierungen wie Kanban und Gantt Charts unterstützt. Die Agility Suite erweitert das BMC Helix Portfolio und bietet eine Applikation für das agile Management von Prozessen einschließlich Demand, Portfolio, Requirement und Project Management.

Die Agility Suite basiert auf der BMC Helix Plattform. Die Applikation ermöglicht es den Benutzern Projekt- und Portfoliomanagement sowie Idea Sourcing und Idea Management, den ITSM und IT-Betriebsprozessen hinzuzufügen. Die Agility Suite unterstützt agile Prinzipien, die für ein Autonomous Digital Enterprise notwendig sind.

Die Agility Suite bringt agiles Projektmanagement direkt auf die BMC Helix Plattform. Sie benötigen keine separate Anwendung und erzielen eine schnelle Wertschöpfung. Die Applikation ist eine ganzheitliche End-to-End-Lösung, die dafür Sorge trägt, dass keine business-relevanten Anforderungen verloren gehen. Dank Low- und No-Code-Ansatz lässt sie sich auf der gesamten BMC Helix Plattform einfach erweitern und anpassen. Sie sind vom ersten Tag an produktiv.

Key Benefits

Flexibles Management agiler Projekte, einschließlich Ideas, Requirements, Tasks und Planung.

Entscheidungsfindung anhand einer kombinierten Portfolio Ansicht mit sämtlichen früheren und aktuellen Requirements.

Automatisierung von Scheduling, Task Assignment und Backlog-Erstellung.

Förderung der Übermittlung von Innovationen über BMC Helix Digital Workplace - Mitarbeiter übermiteln, entwickeln, bewerten Ideen und verfolgen den Status.

Download Datenblatt

Agility Suite for BMC Helix: Projekt- und Portfolio-Management mit Idea Sourcing, Idea Management und Demand Generation auf einer Plattform.

Agility Suite for BMC Helix

Easily add required Project and Portfolio Management to ITSM and ITOps processes while aligning with the Autonomous Digital Enterprise Platform.

Agility Suite for BMC Helix is a comprehensive, graphical tool that seamlessly connects Project and Portfolio Management with Idea Sourcing, Idea Management, and Demand Generation.

The Power of Agile Working

Organizations implement DevOps methodologies across the business. By coupling business processes with IT practices, you can fully control costs and resources. To do this successfully, however, you need a way to track agile projects, manage the service lifecycle, and ensure that no project requirements are forgotten.

Agile and DevOps processes such as enterprise service management, which combines ITSM and Business Workflows, are best supported by interactive graphical visualizations like Kanban and Gantt Charts. To enhance the BMC Helix portfolio, Agility Suite provides a state-of-the-art solution for agile management of processes including demand, portfolio, requirement, and project management.

Based on and mapped to the BMC Helix platform, Agility Suite helps users add core functionality, including Project and Portfolio Management and Idea Sourcing and Management, to ITSM and IT Operations processes. The application for BMC Helix delivers actionable insights to support the agility needed to become an Autonomous Digital Enterprise.

Agility Suite transforms agile project management directly on the BMC Helix platform, so you don’t need a separate application—ensuring quick value realization. A holistic end-to-end solution that guarantees no requirements/task loss. Its low- and no-code approach makes it easily extendable and customizable across the BMC Helix platform, so you’re productive from Day One.

Key Business Benefits

Flexibly manage agile projects including ideas, requirements, tasks, and schedules.

Make decisions from a single portfolio view that tracks historical and future requirements.

Automate scheduling, task assignment, and backlog creation.

Promote innovation in Digital Workplace, where employees can submit ideas, vote on other ideas, and track and explore popular ideas for development.

Download Datasheet

Agility Suite for BMC Helix: seamlessly connect Project and Portfolio Management with Idea Sourcing, Idea Management, and Demand Generation.